Dr. Marjan Kaljouw

President of the Dutch Healthcare Authority

Prof. dr. Anne Marie Rafferty

President Royal College of Nursing
United Kingdom

Prof. dr. Pauline Meurs

Professor Health Management and Policy Erasmus University Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Dr. Jet Bussemaker

President of the Council of Public Health & Society Professor in Policy, Science and Societal Impact, especially healthcare Leiden University Medical Center LUMC
The Netherlands